| Topic: | The McAdden Group | TP-1110 | ||
| Keyword: | Loss Mitigation / Loan Modifications | |||
| Reply: | Reply to this topic | |||
| Joseph | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT464305 |
|
|||
|
I just came across this post, as it was mentioned to me by one of our clients, and I thought I`d address some of the comments here. My name is Joseph Baker and I work in client care at the McAdden Group. I do not own the company (I certainly wouldn`t be in client care if I did), and my last name is certainly not McAdden. In fact, although I have never met the owners, I believe the name is simply made up and isn`t a last name of anyone. My office is on Wilshire in Los Angeles, but I did use to work in a smaller office in Van Nuys (we moved because we had outgrown our smaller office, and people kept complaining about the commute.) We also do power our email through google, I don`t know what the previous poster has against google...
One thing I would agree with is the importance of researching any company anyone does business with. I can`t tell you how many people we talk to who have given their money to a company only to find out that they have an `F` rating on the BBB and that they aren`t getting their money back. It`s very sad, but usually avoidable. I can be emailed at jbaker@mcaddengroup.com if anyone has any questions for me. jbaker@mcaddengroup.com |
||||
| Brian | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT464284 |
|
|||
|
I came across this post while trying to show a friend to the mcadden group website.... I don't know where your getting your info friend, but the mcadden group got me a re-modification back in August! If this company is not legit.... how'd they get my payment cut in half? urbanguerrilla@gmail.com |
||||
| EMAIL | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT463638 |
|
|||
|
the owners name is joseph and his last name is Mc Adden, his ALIAS last name is "Baker".
Though he has many names, the above is his real one. This company is not legit, be careful giving this company your info, cc# and money. They are located on Wilshire blvd. If you're local, you may want to drive down there and request info in person. They also have a list of GMAIL email address that are connected to their 'mcadden.com' email address as a mask. All I can say is...be CAREFUL. This company has moved from the valley to this new Wilshire location in L.A. Ever wonder why they moved from the valley to l.a. and under a different name? DO YOUR RESEARCH PEOLE!!! BE CAREFUL. emailme@gmail.com |
||||
| Marisol | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT459392 |
|
|||
|
oopps! repeated
gomezj523@yahoo.com |
||||
| Marisol | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT459392 |
|
|||
|
My dad used this company. He talked to Jenny, she is very nice and the processors are constantly calling to update. My dad is very happy and his payments were significantly lowered. gomezj523@yahoo.com |
||||
| b-luv | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT459297 |
|
|||
|
I've recently run into the same problem. I've conducted searches on yahoo and google, gone 30 pgs deep and nothing comes up except this site. And still I can't find anything about them on here either. delaybarry@yahoo.com |
||||
| sakar | Email | Contact | Postings | Edit | CT458864 |
|
|||
|
Has anyone heard of this Company? They claim to do home modifications. Said they were reg with Natl Assoc of Mortgage Processors and the LA Chamber of Commerce but I cant find anything other than the site they told me to go on.
any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks sakar63@msn.com |
||||
| Reply: | Reply to this topic | |||
